Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very happy with my experience w/this dealership and Angel. I have never been in and out of a dealership with my new ride so quickly. 5/5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Angel Calix was exceptional in assisting me in the purchase of a slightly used Subaru Outback! I live outside Texas, yet I felt at home in receiving prompt and courteous answers to all of my questions. I am unable to ascertain how this purchase could have been easier. So thanks Angel and Ewing Subaru in selling this vehicle to me at a fair price and absent of any frustrations. Ask for Angel to assist you, and you will be happy and amazed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

This dealership provided me with a smooth and seamless purchase of my first Subaru. Everyone here was extremely friendly and helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

They did not add a “market adjustment” to the price of a new, in-demand, low availability car. They worked within our time frame and stayed late after office hours to finish our sale, and communicated well throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great experience overall! The team members were all super friendly- even chatted with a few that weren’t our salesman while he retrieved the vehicle of our choice. Wonderful environment and low key sale, no high pressure push!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Ewing made it easy to order the car I wanted and kept me informed on the delivery date the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Cedrick helped me with all my car questions. He was really patient and thorough and that really made the entire process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Ask for James S., he won't bs you & will provided amazing customer service 👏🏽 He's heaven sent and went above for my purchase! Thanks for helping me prank my brother with this truck & being apart of his testimony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

It was very easy and they were very nice and understanding. I had a good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nicole Genova did an excellent job helping me configure and order my new Outback. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful, willing to go out of their way to answer my questions and show me examples of vehicles for color and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nicole Genova made buying process was easy. She kept meinformed of the status of my vehicles arrival every Monday until it arrived. Financing went fairly quickly. I'm super pleased and highly recommend Ewing Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They got us in and out before the other dealership we used. We’re sold on Ewing Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

If you are considering a subaru, this is the spot! Seamless process for my new crosstrek. In and out in less than 1 hour! All thanks to my salesman "gator jay"!.. I will definitely be back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

What a great experience, no pushy salesman, you get what you get, they are very nice, Jesse took care of us in buying my daughter her first car. Very happy with the experience, would come back to see Jesse and Anthony in the finance department anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Excellent experience! From the moment I pulled up to the Service Department, I was greeted by multiple Ewing Subaru staff members (women & men) who were helpful and attentive to my needs. Their assessment was prompt and accurate. I was given an estimate of the cost for repair, which coincided with our extended warranty coverage. The repair time was fast and the problem fully corrected. Our Service Advisor, Khalid Hall was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the repair process. The Service Department was clean and the employees and work area did not smell of cigarettes like another Subaru ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Solid experience. Daniel Gonzalez did a great job. Everything done over phone and email. When I showed up, quick process out the door. Very professional all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Amazing experience with the team at Ewing... Angel was a true professional and I'll definitely recommend these guys to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service department gave us fast and efficient service. Service reps are friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I was welcomed and taken care of by Virginia Ward, and she did an amazing job from beginning to end. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much for such a great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

These folks worked extra hard to take care of us in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

The communication from the dealership is first rate. I was called, emailed and texted updates on my car. It was great to know that status of the installation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Customer service is excelent as always. I got in with a problem, they reviewed it and informed me about a recall and I wouldn't be charged for the service. They fixed it, they kept me informed throughout the process. Nice waiting area, warm/cold drinks and snacks available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This dealership is the best I've dealt with so far! Jesse Ibanez was amazing and so incredibly helpful. He made the process very easy for my boyfriend and I, answered all of our questions, and was very knowledgeable about everything. We came from Louisiana to purchase the 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 and he made sure my boyfriend loved the truck! Will definitely be coming back in the future when its time for me to upgrade! Thank you Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Excellent experience at Ewing Subaru of Plano working with Jeremiah and Collin with our new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Jay, Eric & Connor were all so extremely helpful! They made my experience so easy & wonderful. I was in and out in record time! I can not say enough good about these men & Ewing Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We were glad that Ewing Subaru was able to take care of our car without making an advance appointment. They also took care of a second issue at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Everyone is really nice and helpful! I always enjoy taking my Subaru here to get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

My experience was: Excellent service and very professional staff! A great experience! Highly recommend Ewing Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great support. Sales was friendly, easy to talk to and not too pushy. They helped me choose the car that was just right for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and ready to help as much. Every time I am there my experience is so good. My service provider “Virginia Ward” did everything to make my experience smooth. She is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They were incredibly kind and welcoming. They keep you updated and wash your car if you like. It was also very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Thorough and attentive. Would definately recommend to others who are in need of Subaru service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

My advisor was Jose Z, he was very friendly and helpful. I had a great service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Stefani in service is amazing! She helped me right away and made me feel like I was putting my car in the best hands possible and they fit in a car wash by hand and my car (Bubbles) had literally never looked so good even when I first bought the car! Kinda wish I had bought my car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Quick, attentive service. Very good and regular communication from the Express service rep. Work was completed in the time frame I was given. Very comfortable waiting room, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Good service, great communication and work was done when they said it would be. Ability of loaner car is a huge plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Both sales and services are great and caring! Great place to buy cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Nicole is an amazing saleswoman and it was a pleasure doing business with her! Very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Outstanding service and care, especially from Maria, Ryan and Trey. Very happy with the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Set an appointment. DRopped off the car. They shuttled me back to my office. Car was serviced and ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service and dealership! Highly recommend. Staff members and management exceeded our expectations and make buying a car enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Good place, good people, good dealership. One two three four five six seven eight nine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Jose and the team there at Ewing is always a pleasure to work with! My car is always fixed promptly and there is a loaner ready so that there's no downtime while my car is in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Staff is friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured or rushed at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Amazing Dealership ! Angel Calix was on top of everything and made the process as smooth as can be 10/10 recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Service was great. Very professional staff. All my questions were answered. Everything was very transparent and thorough. Treated extremely nice I would l return to buy another car. Very easy deal. Price and mileage were right and car drove Incredibly well. Everyone took Great care to be sure I was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Ewing Subaru has exceeded my every expectation. Having leased my previous three Subaru cars from another area dealer, I have chosen to purchase from Ewing due to their outstanding customer service and honest business practices. From the cleanliness of the service department and showroom to the friendliness and knowledge of the staff, Ewing is a dedicated Subaru powerhouse and for anyone seeking to lease, service or purchase, this is THE dealer to trust and work with. Exceedingly pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They were very professional and friendly and answered all my needs and concerns about buying a new Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Stefani was so helpful! She was great at communicating and made sure everything got done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

It was very seamless and no pressure sales experience! Jesse Ibanez was wonderful to work with and so was the finance manager Connar McCown. Go buy a Subaru from them! Won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful and there was a nice waiting space for customers while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very accessible - right off the DNT. The facilities are clean and comfortable. It’s easy and quick to drop off your car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great staff, easy to work with, kept us up to date of the arrival of our new vehicle, vwry happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone from the minute I called to the minute that I left was extremely helpful and thoroughly helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Best customer service! We will come back over and over again! No pressure tactics! A nice change to other car dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

ADAM great experience to meet you. Quick turn around vehicle and the service. We will definitely come back for future services. Thanks again Adam and Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle. James Saucedo was absolutely amazing and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Another great experience at Ewing Subaru. I had several coupons Ewing had sent me, and my adviser made sure I got the most out of them. The installation of a hitch, oil change, and other service items finished early and all well done. The waiting room had a table with power outlets and Wi-Fi so I was able to work while I waited for my Forester. The drinks and snacks made waiting over lunch easy. The online system for tracking my car while it was serviced, being able to text with my service advisor, and also the ability to review ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The service rep Maria was friendly and answered all my questions. Waiting room very comfortable with free amenities. My car was ready quickly and I never worry about unnecessary services being recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very helpful staff! They answered all my questions and didnt make me feel stupid even though I am young and a new buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great to have an HONEST dealership!! The price you see online is literally the price you pay! Angel was SO kind and helpful and helped us to get the financing right where we needed it! Quick process as well. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Khalid listened and covered my list of things to do after our driving vacation. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very friendly and loved doing business with this dealership. It was nice that they had like a fully stocked snack station, I personally found that to be a great feature. Customer service was great, people there were friendly, and they helped me with what I was looking for and it was a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Best customer service in town I will recommend for all Subaru fast service and clean location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

A very professional group of staff and made the care buying experience a positive one. I appreciate the entire team. They were very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service on my cross trek today from the service team. My car was clean when the service was finished and everything done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Arturo was a fantastic person to work with! He made the process easy by providing options that fit what we were looking for and kept everything hassle-free. Will definitely be coming back to work with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service Advisor Virginia Ward is a joy to work with, friendly, attentive and great in providing updates on progress. The customer lounge is nicely appointed with friendly staff checking on your comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was wonderful, especially Reggie. Buying process was very simple. Very pleased. Thank you much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent service experience ! Very quick and efficient service team. I definitely recommend Ewing Subaru for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everyone we came into contact with really made us feel special. As we came and went every single person relayed pleasantries and/or opened the door for us. It seems small, but it means a lot. A special shout out to Angel Calix who gave recommendations based on our wants/needs instead of on price, never once pressuring us. Angel made the whole process unfathomably easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Edwin in the preowned department did an excellent job. He wasn't pushing, he really wanted to help me and my wife. I would recommend that if you're considering on buying a vehicle talk to Edwin he's the right man for the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Maria was Great as always, I also met Service drive Manager Lauren who was equally as knowledgeable and helpful, as was Mr. Bill the Shuttle Driver, these guys are doing Service right here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Staff is very helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was going well with my car even though all i wanted was an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Ewing Subaru has provided excellent service to date. My last visit was the best customer service I’ve ever received. Virginia always had a smile and kept me well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

It was a very organized purchase! The dealership was very clean. Art had everything ready when i got thre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Angel was a great help to acquiring our 22 Ford Bronco. The dealership was a great place. We brought the dog with us from Arkansas cause we didn’t want to leave her home. They were fully prepared to accommodate with their doggy play yard. It was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. They were very helpful to make sure that we got the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The service team was able to work me in about 15 minutes after I called. I had just purchased new tires and had to get an alignment. They were quick and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Jeremiah did a good job keeping me informed on when car would arrive. Finance manager was also kind and made the experience easy. Would buy from Ewing again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The team that serviced my car were nice, helpful and very professional. When I received my car back from the service it had been washed and drove like a charm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Mr. Jose Zambrana was instrumental in getting a 10 for the service at your dealer. Outstanding and courteous attitude will make me come back to your dealer. Thank you Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Nicole answered all my questions, she was very straightforward, and made the whole process easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The folks at Ewing Subaru are great to work with. I’ve been a loyal Subaru fan who’s been across 3 different states and can tell you this Plano center leads them all for their customer service, so THANK YOU Ewing Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I received great service from the moment I walked in the door. I know I will be able to come back anytime I need something and the team at Ewing Subaru will do their best to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Clean orderly pleasant lighting stylish comfortable furniture well dressed employees wonderful well stocked many variety kinds of snackers coke a cola DR PEPPER sprite soft drinks all FREE!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent service and quality work done every time . Great experience . I would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Super fast, super friendly, kept me informed, easy checkout and very clean. Highly recommended. I will buy my next car from here because of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Stefani, my service manager, kept me informed on the whole process, impressed by the use of a paperless approach, txt and email,. No phone tag, awesome,. left no uncertainties and insured I was aware of issues and ensured repairs done appropriately. Great great service thank you very much. 2010 Outback,. Gonna get another 200K miles out of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent service.. on time and nice amenities in the waiting area, friendly staff and regular updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Angel was really great during the purchasing process. Very satisfied! Great service and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

My experience when we purchased this vehicle was very pleasant. We did not feel pressured on the contrary everyone treated us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service. Great product. Subaru has been the best car experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Helpful and patient to meet needs and fast updates to fit in my tight schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Absolutely spectacular experience with the team. They provided a great vehicle at a great price and really impressed me with the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Very customer focused and excellent communication about your vehicle while it is in the Service Department

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Angel helped me in buying my next car. He took what I needed and found me the perfect match. He was extremely helpful in showing me the functions and buttons of the car, and everyone was very accommodating. I know I made a good decision!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Stress free buying experience! I inquired about a used vehicle online. I received a quick reply from Jeremy Heath. He answered all my questions...I had many! He was very accommodating and even came in on his day off so I could test drive. After purchasing the car he made sure the car was ready when I came to pick it up the next day. I also financed with Ewing Subaru of Plano and this too went very well! They gave me a very competitive rate. Next time I’m in the market for a car, I will ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

I recently bought my 5th Outback from this dealership. The buying process has always been easy and comfortable. However it is the service department that keeps me coming back and highly recommending Ewing Subaru. No dealer could have a better example of the ideal Service Advisor the Madalyn. I don't like to mention last names but they only have one Madalyn. Perhaps because their Madalyn is one of a kind as a member of a topnotch team.


Leave Us A Review